Important dates

Term 1 Start:
Break:
Close:
Wednesday 17 January
10h30 Thursday 1 March to 07h40 on Tuesday 6 March
Wednesday 11 April
Term 2 Start:
Break:
Close:
Thursday 9 May
13h30 Friday 28 June to 07h40 Monday 8 July
Thursday 8 August
Term 3 Start:
Break:
Close:
Tuesday 10 September
10h30 Thursday 24 October- 07h40 Tuesday 29 October.
Friday 6 December

Download a PDF term calendar for 2020

css.php