Important dates

Term 1 Start:
Break:
Close:
Wednesday 17 January
10h30 Thursday 1 March to 07h40 on Tuesday 6 March
Wednesday 11 April
Term 2 Start:
Break:
Close:
Wednesday 2 May
13h30 Friday 22 June to 07h40 Monday 2 July
Friday 3 August
Term 3 Start:
Break:
Close:
Tuesday 4 September
Normal closing Wednesday 17 October to 07h40 Wednesday 24 October
Thursday 6 December

Download a PDF term calendar for 2019

css.php